AIR POLLUTION
CONTROL DISTRICT

Imperial County Logo

Contact Us

AIR POLLUTION CONTROL STAFF
Matt Dessert Air Pollution Control Officer mattdessert@co.imperial.ca.us
Reyes Romero Assistant APCO reyesromero@co.imperial.ca.us
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF - OFFICE
Mary Walla APC Office Supervisor marywalla@co.imperial.ca.us
Norma Amavizca APC Office Technician normaamavizca@co.imperial.ca.us
Cassi Justice APC Office Assistant III cassijustice@co.imperial.ca.us
Luis Perez APC Office Assistant II luisperez@co.imperial.ca.us
COMPLIANCE AND ENFORCEMENT
Emmanuel Sanchez APC Division Manager emmanuelsanchez@co.imperial.ca.us
Chris Marcus APC Compliance Inspector III chrismarcus@co.imperial.ca.us
Frank Garcia APC Compliance Inspector II frankgarcia@co.imperial.ca.us
Marcos Camargo APC Compliance Inspector II marcoscamargo@co.imperial.ca.us
Wilmer Barrios APC Compliance Inspector I wilmerbarrios@co.imperial.ca.us
Miguel Coronel APC Air Quality Specialist miguelcoronel@co.imperial.ca.us
ENGINEERING AND PERMITTING
Jesus Ramirez APC Division Manager jesusramirez@co.imperial.ca.us
Israel Hernandez APC Senior Engineer israelhernandez@co.imperial.ca.us
Axel Salas APC Engineer axelsalas@co.imperial.ca.us
PLANNING AND MONITORING
Monica Soucier APC Division Manager monicasoucier@co.imperial.ca.us
Curtis Blondell APC Environmental Coordinator curtisblondell@co.imperial.ca.us
Michael Green APC Monitoring Specialist michaelgreen@co.imperial.ca.us
Jonathan Barroga APC Monitoring Technician jonbarroga@co.imperial.ca.us
GRANTS AND BORDER
Belen Lopez APC Project Manager belenleon@co.imperial.ca.us
SALTON SEA
Thomas Brinkerhoff APC Project Manager thomasbrinkerhoff@co.imperial.ca.us
Katherine Burnworth APC Special Project Coordinator katherineburnworth@co.imperial.ca.us
ANALYST
Gil Rebollar Administrative Analyst gilbertrebollar@co.imperial.ca.us