Logo for the Imperial County

How do I... ?

Imperial County Public Defender Directory

Chief Public Defender:
Benjamin I. Salorio bensalorio@co.imperial.ca.us

Assistant Public Defender:
James Smith jamessmith@co.imperial.ca.us

Office Manager:
Elvira Gil elviragil@co.imperial.ca.us

Senior Deputy Public Defenders:
Heather Cutlip heathercutlip@co.imperial.ca.us
Jason Gundel jasongundel@co.imperial.ca.us
Thomas Olafson thomasolafson@co.imperial.ca.us

Deputy Public Defenders:
Daniel Rosenberg danielrosenberg@co.imperial.ca.us
Darren Bean darrenbean@co.imperial.ca.us
Gerald Warren geraldwarren@co.imperial.ca.us
Jason Carter jasoncarter@co.imperial.ca.us
Jason Folker jasonfolker@co.imperial.ca.us
John Harter johnharter@co.imperial.ca.us
Kelly Jafine kellyjafine@co.imperial.ca.us
Randy Wagner randywagner@co.imperial.ca.us
Ryan Kopchak ryankopchak@co.imperial.ca.us
Samir Atta samiratta@co.imperial.ca.us
Sandor Carrasco sandorcarrasco@co.imperial.ca.us
Wayland Chang waylandchang@co.imperial.ca.us

Investigators:
Robert Weekes robertweekes@co.imperial.ca.us
Shannon Fox shannonfox@co.imperial.ca.us
Robert Pacrem robertpacrem@co.imperial.ca.us

Legal Office Supervisor:
Karla Armstrong karlaarmstrong@co.imperial.ca.us

Legal Office Assistants:
Ana Lopez
Armando Velasco
Diana Coronado
Melissa Elenes
Clara Garcia

Back to Imperial County Public Defender

Disclaimer: This site is meant to provide information of a general nature which you should verify with an attorney before relying upon it. It does not provide legal advice and is not meant to establish an attorney-client relationship. If you are seeking legal advice you should always contact an attorney. The following agencies may be able to provide you with further assistance: