AIR POLLUTION
CONTROL DISTRICT

Imperial County Logo

Contact Us

Matt Dessert Air Pollution Control Officer mattdessert@co.imperial.ca.us
Reyes Romero Assistant APCO reyesromero@co.imperial.ca.us
SUPPORT STAFF - OFFICE
Mary Walla APC Office Supervisor marywalla@co.imperial.ca.us
Norma Amavizca APC Office Technician normaamavizca@co.imperial.ca.us
Savannah Gutierrez APC Office Assistant III savannahgutierrez@co.imperial.ca.us
John Robb APC Office Assistant II johnrobb@co.imperial.ca.us
COMPLIANCE/SPECIAL PROJECTS
Emmanuel Sanchez APC Division Manager emmanuelsanchez@co.imperial.ca.us
Chris Marcus APC Compliance Inspector III chrismarcus@co.imperial.ca.us
Frank Garcia APC Compliance Inspector II frankgarcia@co.imperial.ca.us
Marcos Camargo APC Compliance Inspector II marcoscamargo@co.imperial.ca.us
Wilmer Barrios APC Compliance Inspector I wilmerbarrios@co.imperial.ca.us
Miguel Coronel APC Air Quality Specialist wilmerbarrios@co.imperial.ca.us
ENGINEERING AND PERMITTING
Jesus Ramirez APC Division Manager jesusramirez@co.imperial.ca.us
Israel Hernandez APC Engineer israelhernandez@co.imperial.ca.us
Thomas Brinkerhoff APC Engineer thomasbrinkerhoff@co.imperial.ca.us
Linda Cedillo APC Engineer lindacedillo@co.imperial.ca.us
PLANNING AND MONITORING
Monica Soucier APC Division Manager monicasoucier@co.imperial.ca.us
Belen Lopez APC Administrative Analyst II belenleon@co.imperial.ca.us
Curtis Blondell APC Environmental Coordinator curtisblondell@co.imperial.ca.us
Axel Salas APC Environmental Coordinator axelsalas@co.imperial.ca.us
Jonathan Barroga APC Monitoring Technician jonbarroga@co.imperial.ca.us
Michael Green APC Monitoring Technician michaelgreen@co.imperial.ca.us